You have mutual affection
Manosnikaia, 27     
Athens, Greece
Visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 45 years old in Greece
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Χαρά ευτυχία αγάπη

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Cyprus
Education: secondary
Specialization: industry and management
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment


Height: 173 cm
Weight: 85 kg
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: combat unit


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky cola
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, night clubs, music, reading, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, relaxed, sensitive

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Profile address:
user number: 4733734
photo of 1
Manosnikaia, 27
Athens, Greece
I am seeking a man 18-45 years

Χαρά ευτυχία αγάπη
Visited long time ago