Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
5515883
Viator, 66
Toronto, Canada
Gemini
Visited 1 week ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 59 years old in Ontario, Canada
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

About myself

A northern French guy. Well raised with great honest & manners.

Profile verification

    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Canada
Education: secondary
Specialization: industry and management
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 173 cm
Weight: 66 kg
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: right wing

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, theatre, animals, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, music
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, relaxed, energetic, sensitive, prone to compromises, romantic, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none


Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/ga3335502/
user number: 5515883
photo of 1
Viator, 66
Toronto, Canada
I am seeking a man 18-59 years

A northern French guy. Well raised with great honest & manners.
Visited 1 week ago