Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
6689590
Harry, 38     
Sydney, Australia
Cancer
Visited 4 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 22 - 38 years old in Sydney, Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Dreamer, powerful, chraming, aquaric, active, lookig for loyal cheerleader

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: Australia
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 170 cm
Weight: 87 kg
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop
Interests: tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, music
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, like changes, self-confident, sociable, charismatic, perfectionist, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English, French
Pet: fish
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: scooter



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/ga4239680/
user number: 6689590
photo of 1
Harry, 38
Sydney, Australia
I am seeking a man 22-38 years

Dreamer, powerful, chraming, aquaric, active, lookig for loyal cheerleader
Visited 4 hours ago