You have mutual affection
Rimma, 80
Toronto, Canada
Visited long time ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 74 - 82 years old in Toronto, Canada
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Profile verification

    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: widow
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: economy
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment


Height: 154 cm
Weight: 64 kg
I look: good
Build: stocky
Skin: fair
Eyes color: gray
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Nationality: Jew
Religion: Judaism
Attitude to religion: atheist


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, theatre, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, sociable, prone to compromises, not indifferent, optimistic, clever

Additional information

Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, Ukrainian
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Favorite places

Club "Lot 332" in Toronto, Canada Club "Mink NightClub & Lounge" in Toronto, Canada Club "Muzik" in Toronto, Canada Club "XS Club" in Toronto, Canada

Profile address:
user number: 3036307
photo of 0
Rimma, 80
Toronto, Canada
I am seeking a man 74-82 years
Visited long time ago