Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
5656398

Gift


+ Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 29 - 35 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Your favorite conversationalist =)))

In short:

A man with meaning and adventurism, not extreme)

Pretty sociable, enthusiastic, sensual, romantic and creative person.

HERE: looking for love, a serious relationship.



Activities: model, presenter, actress.

I love to travel the world. I lead an active lifestyle, I like to be in the spotlight, have fun, I love noisy places, parties, have fun, I also love romance. It's sad to lie in front of the TV all weekend - definitely not about me = D

You can write and say a lot, I’ll say only one thing: “I am ready to act.” The important thing is, are you ready? Are you afraid of change? Ready to be loved by me for life?

Do you want me to be in your life - write, but rather act))).

I am writing and answering whenever possible (busy schedule).

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: economy
Income: below the average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 164 cm
Weight: 50 kg
I look: perfect
Build: thin
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown

Travel

Plan to visit: Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine from 10.01.2020 till 08.02.2020
Purpose of a visit:holiday trip

Trips

Ukraine (Lvov, Odessa, Luts'k)

Country and religion

Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rhythm & blues (R&B), raggae, blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, reading, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, sociable, sensitive, diligent, spontaneous, romantic, clever

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/ru6413638/
user number: 5656398
photo of 31
Ula, 19
Chernigov, Ukraine
I am seeking a man 29-35 years

Your favorite conversationalist =))) In short: A man with meaning and adventurism, not extreme) Pretty sociable, enthusiastic, sensual,...
online