Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
7415079

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 24 - 31 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Hi!) I wanna meet a cool guy, most likely from USA or Britain, who is cute, smart and amazing, if you play guitar or anything!
I'm romantic and funny, and I enjoy my life, never regret of anything and you'll never get bored with me. I want to meet new friends or my love, so there's no need to pretend or write basic stuff here. I'm very sincere and impatient, open-minded and can be spontaneous as hell.
I love arts and I love to surround myself with beauty every day. We have no tome in life to waste on something you don't enjoy or hate.
My Interests: books, arts, minerals, rock-music, glam rock, geology, gemstones, modeling, poetry, collecting, architecture, fashion history, excursions, anime, cross-stitching, cute stationery, makeup

My job I work on a cruise ship. I sell excursions onboard of a huge liner. Yes, I wake up every day in a different country! I spent 1 year in the Caribbean. I dream to have a huge travel around the US, and also around UK

I have fluent English, and I speak a little German, also I consider learning Italian.

My absolute crush - guys with dark hair and blue eyes ^__^

Fav movies: The Dirt, The Wolf of Wall Street, Easy Virtue G.I. Jane.
Fav Shows: Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, The Office, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones.

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: arts

Appearance

Height: 165 cm
Weight: 54 kg
I look: perfect
Build: thin
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Travels

Egypt
France (Marseille)
Germany (Berlin)
Greece
Italy (Palermo)
Mexico
Poland (Warshawa)
Russia
Spain (Barcelona)
Turkey
USA (Miami)

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal
Interests: shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, music, art, reading, mystic, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, like to laugh, inventive, witty, romantic, ambitious, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/ru7151830/
user number: 7415079
photo of 7
Lolita, 31
Kherson, Ukraine
I am seeking a man 24-31 years

Hi!) I wanna meet a cool guy, most likely from USA or Britain, who is cute, smart and amazing, if you play guitar or anything! I'm romantic and...
visited yesterday