3134975

Gift


+ Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 35 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Je ne suis pas une femme parfait,mais Je suis tres sincere et ouverte

Profile verification

     Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 164 cm
Weight: 57 kg
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Nationality: christian
Religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, dance music, classic
Interests: theatre, shopping, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, cooking, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, charismatic, sensitive, exacting, optimistic, love to give treats, clever

Additional information

Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/ru8559762/
user number: 3134975
photo of 17
Yuliya, 38
Cherkassy, Ukraine
I am seeking a man 35-45 years

Je ne suis pas une femme parfait,mais Je suis tres sincere et ouverte
Visited 1 week ago