Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Edwin, 38     
Iquique, Chile
visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 85 years old in Chile
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

soy activo espero conocer a alguien por aqui

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Education: Higher
Specialization: economy
Income: below the average
Accommodation: in own apartment


Height: 173 cm
Weight: 85 kg
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: black
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, rhythm & blues (R&B), blues, jazz
Interests: tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, music
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, sociable, charismatic, introvert, romantic, ambitious, optimistic

Additional information

Languages: Spanish
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Honda FIT

Profile address:
user number: 5415594
photo of 1
Edwin, 38
Iquique, Chile
I am seeking a man 18-85 years

soy activo espero conocer a alguien por aqui
visited long time ago