Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Henry, 55     
Sydney, Australia
visited 1 month ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 45 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

About myself

Looking friendships and guys gentle and loving, guys try to be inside Australia

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Education: secondary
Specialization: business management
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Height: 175 cm
Weight: 104 kg
I look: average
Build: stocky
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rhythm & blues (R&B), blues, jazz, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: responsible, sociable, like to laugh, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Profile address:
user number: 5871101
photo of 4
Henry, 55
Sydney, Australia
I am seeking a man 18-45 years

Looking friendships and guys gentle and loving, guys try to be inside Australia
visited 1 month ago