Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Michael, 51
Penrith, Australia
visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 46 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

About myself

I like AFL. Bbqs Drinks Walking

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Specialization: industry and management
Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Height: 180 cm
Weight: 88 kg
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rap / Hip-hop, rhythm & blues (R&B), raggae, blues, jazz, dance music, electronic
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, animals, music, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, like to laugh

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Mitsubishi

Profile address:
user number: 6707820
photo of 1
Michael, 51
Penrith, Australia
I am seeking a man 18-46 years

I like AFL. Bbqs Drinks Walking
visited long time ago