Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Jum, 39
Kempsey, Australia
visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 37 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

TransGender From Mid North Coast

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: black
Country of birth: Australia
Education: secondary
Specialization: social services
Income: average
Accommodation: with parents


Height: 179 cm
Weight: 72 kg
I look: very good
Build: slim
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: curly
Hair color: reddish
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: tequila sunrise
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rap / Hip-hop
Interests: computers / internet, movies, theatre, shopping, pubs, night clubs, art, dancing
Personal qualities: like changes, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, inventive, relaxed, sensitive, perfectionist

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Profile address:
user number: 5892284
photo of 1
Jum, 39
Kempsey, Australia
I am seeking a man 18-37 years

TransGender From Mid North Coast
visited long time ago