Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
3573697
Julia, 33     
Zoporojie, Ukraine
Aries
visited 7 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 38 - 47 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Specialization: industry and management
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 176 cm
Weight: 63 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, raggae, eastern (mizrahi), dance music, classic
Interests: movies, theatre, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, art, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, energetic, prone to compromises

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Pet: none
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/is4982132
user number: 3573697
photo of 10
Julia, 33
Zoporojie, Ukraine
I am seeking a man 38-47 years
visited 7 hours ago