Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
4521145
Yuliya, 30
Perm, Russia
Gemini
visited 3 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 32 - 42 years old
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: public and civil service
Income: above the average
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 160 cm
Weight: 47 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond
Body: piercings, tattoos

Travels

Israel
Slovenia
Spain
Turkey (Antalya, Istambul)

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, R&B, raggae, eastern (mizrahi), blues, jazz, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: theatre, animals, music, art, philosophy, sports, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, charismatic, sensitive, not indifferent, optimistic, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru0448517
user number: 4521145
photo of 5
Yuliya, 30
Perm, Russia
I am seeking a man 32-42 years
visited 3 days ago