Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10824198
Olya, 32     
Ussuriisk, Russia
Sagittarius
visited 2 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 25 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: secondary
Specialization: management
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 170 cm
Weight: 54 kg
I look: good
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond
Body: tattoos

Travels

China

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap, R&B
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, shopping, reading, mystic, sea / pool
Personal qualities: introvert, sensitive, prone to compromises, romantic, inquisitive, clever

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: study
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru1054467
photo of 29
Olya, 32
Ussuriisk, Russia
I am seeking a man 25-45 years
visited 2 hours ago