Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11934614
EvgEniya, 20
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Gemini
visited 4 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 45 years old in Russia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Specialization: trade
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 171 cm
Weight: 56 kg
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: tequila
Type of food: vegan

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, dance music, electronic
Interests: movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, night clubs, music, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, self-confident, consider others, charismatic, sensitive, romantic, clever

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: cat
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru1238834
user number: 11934614
photo of 3
EvgEniya, 20
Saint Petersburg, Russia
I am seeking a man 18-45 years
visited 4 days ago