Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8568328
Taya, 44
Moscow, Russia
Virgo
visited 4 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 42 - 50 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: economy
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment
Vaccination against coronavirus: not vaccinated

Appearance

Height: 160 cm
Weight: 130 kg
I look: perfect
Build: big
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Travels

Bulgaria (Burgas)
Egypt
Thailand
Vietnam

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky cola
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap / Hip-hop, eastern (mizrahi), blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: movies, animals, music, reading, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: like changes, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, optimistic, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru2068722
user number: 8568328
photo of 2
Taya, 44
Moscow, Russia
I am seeking a man 42-50 years
visited 4 days ago