Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10880435
Lina, 29
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Leo
visited 12 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: eastern
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: psychology / sociology
Income: average

Appearance

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 66 kg
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: black
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut
Body: nothing

Travels

Netherlands (Utrecht)
Norway (Oslo)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: left wing

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, dance music, classic
Interests: shopping, music, art, reading, philosophy, mystic, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, consider others, like to laugh, introvert, sensitive, prone to compromises, ambitious

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru4311032
user number: 10880435
photo of 11
Lina, 29
Saint Petersburg, Russia
I am seeking a man
visited 12 hours ago