Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10568717
Margarita, 27     
Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Pisces
visited 2 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 30 - 37 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: economics and finance

Appearance

Height: 180 cm
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: curly
Hair color: chestnut
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, theatre, music, art, cooking, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, sensitive, witty, romantic, clever

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru4603103
photo of 5
Margarita, 27
Rostov-on-Don, Russia
I am seeking a man 30-37 years
visited 2 hours ago