Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10955413
anna, 31
Gomel, Belarus
Leo
visited 57 minutes ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 28 - 40 years old
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 3
Children accommodation: live with me
Country of birth: Belarus
Education: secondary
Specialization: industry and manufacturing
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 167 cm
Weight: 47 kg
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: tattoos

Travels

Germany
Italy
Russia
Switzerland

Country and religion

Nationality: Belarusian
Religion: Christianity
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Favourite alcoholic beverage: martini
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, R&B, dance music, classic
Interests: tv / video, movies, animals, art, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, consider others, sensitive, prone to compromises, romantic, not indifferent, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: cat
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru4707899
user number: 10955413
photo of 6
anna, 31
Gomel, Belarus
I am seeking a man 28-40 years
visited 57 minutes ago