Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10121516
Laura, 36
Saratov, Russia
Sagittarius
visited 1 week ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 33 - 41 years old in Saratov reg., Russia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: eastern
Country of birth: Russia
Education: secondary
Specialization: industry and manufacturing
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 165 cm
Weight: 59 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: Kazakh
Religion: Islam
Attitude to religion: religious
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: lager beer
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rap, eastern (mizrahi), ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, shopping, music, reading, mystic, sports
Personal qualities: self-confident, consider others, introvert, witty, perfectionist, optimistic, love to give treats, clever

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru4885811
user number: 10121516
photo of 0
Laura, 36
Saratov, Russia
I am seeking a man 33-41 years
visited 1 week ago