Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8877889
Valentina, 28
Frankfurt, Germany
Leo
visited 21 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 23 - 33 years old in Giessen, Germany
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: more than three
Children accommodation: live with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Specialization: psychology / sociology
Income: above the average
Accommodation: dorm

Appearance

Height: 159 cm
Weight: 47 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Nationality: Ukrainian
Attitude to religion: atheist
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, rap, dance music, electronic
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, movies, animals, night clubs, music, art, reading
Personal qualities: like changes, self-confident, sociable, charismatic, exacting, witty, spontaneous, optimistic

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: bike



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru6696509
user number: 8877889
photo of 7
Valentina, 28
Frankfurt, Germany
I am seeking a man 23-33 years
visited 21 hours ago