Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11240386
Maria, 35
Moscow, Russia
Gemini
visited 15 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 35 - 50 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Specialization: management
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 169 cm
Weight: 49 kg
I look: very good
Build: thin
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Travels

Turkey

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: vegan

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: eastern (mizrahi), dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: movies, shopping, reading, cooking, sports, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, diligent, romantic

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru7393886
user number: 11240386
photo of 2
Maria, 35
Moscow, Russia
I am seeking a man 35-50 years
visited 15 hours ago