Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
3702524
Karolina, 32     
Moscow, Russia
Scorpio
visited yesterday

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 25 - 35 years old in Canada
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: industry and manufacturing
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 174 cm
Weight: 58 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: left wing

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, art, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: sociable, inventive, exacting, not indifferent, thrifty, inquisitive, clever, spoilt

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: bike



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru8012067
user number: 3702524
photo of 11
Karolina, 32
Moscow, Russia
I am seeking a man 25-35 years
visited yesterday