Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
4252168
Natalia, 39     
Izhevsk, Russia
Virgo
visited hour ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 34 - 45 years old
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Meet an interesting and held in the life of a man for a serious relationship

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: industry and manufacturing
Income: below the average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 160 cm
Weight: 60 kg
I look: very good
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Interests: movies, cafes / restaurants, reading, cooking, travelling, sea / pool

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: none
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru9353758
user number: 4252168
photo of 12
Natalia, 39
Izhevsk, Russia
I am seeking a man 34-45 years

Meet an interesting and held in the life of a man for a serious relationship
visited hour ago