Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11215128
Manana, 38
Vladikavkaz, Russia
Libra
visited yesterday

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 36 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Sensual and tender lady with degree in Law.
Easily and gracefully manage a team of like-mindeds in the optical business.
Love pleasant conversation in English and Russian with a noble interlocutor.
In traveling adore to walk along the streets of ancient cities. Admire the laconic architecture and dynamic energy of megacities.
Enjoy walking and cycling, breathing the freshness of pine parks. With pleasure draw thin laces on the ice of skate rink.
Admire the classical music of the Renaissance.Adore the easy humor of comedy films.
Hone the beauty and grace of the body in yoga asanas. Dissolve in the rhythms of oriental dance. With gentle fingers driving the wheel of the car.
I would like to conquer the tops of snow-covered hillsides for skiing under the guidance of an experienced mentor.
I am pleased to create coziness and beauty in the house, embodying creative ideas in a stylish interior, filling it with aromas of delicious casserole.
In man admire the mind, determination and kindness.
I will give the chosen one inspiration and care.

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: eastern
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: management
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 167 cm
Weight: 63 kg
I look: perfect
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut
Body: nothing

Travels

China (Guiyang)
France
Georgia (Tbilisi)
Turkey (Antalya)

Country and religion

Nationality: Ossetian
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, eastern (mizrahi), blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: movies, theatre, art, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, inventive, energetic, optimistic, clever

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: bike



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru9551686
user number: 11215128
photo of 9
Manana, 38
Vladikavkaz, Russia
I am seeking a man 36-45 years

Sensual and tender lady with degree in Law. Easily and gracefully manage a team of like-mindeds in the optical business. Love pleasant conversation...
visited yesterday