Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10787491
Lilu, 27     
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Gemini
visited 5 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 25 - 46 years old
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Income: well off

Appearance

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 64 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Eyes color: green
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black

Travels

Bulgaria (Burgas)
Cyprus (Larnaka)
Dominican Republic (Bavaro)
Egypt (Sharm el-Sheikh)
Germany (Munich)
Greece (Athens)
Italy (Cagliari, Florence)
Kazakstan (Almaty)
Spain (Puerto de la Cruz)
Thailand (Phuket)
Turkey (Antalya, Istambul)
United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
Ukraine (Ivano-Frankivs'k)
Vietnam (Nha Trang)

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, dance music, electronic
Interests: animals, shopping, music, cooking, sports, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, sociable, charismatic, energetic, sensitive, romantic, optimistic, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/ru9848425
user number: 10787491
photo of 11
Lilu, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
I am seeking a man 25-46 years
visited 5 days ago