Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
9575771
Yuliya, 32     
Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Scorpio
visited 18 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 29 - 40 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Specialization: education
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 165 cm
Weight: 58 kg
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: ginger
Body: tattoos

Travels

Israel

Country and religion

Nationality: Ukrainian
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, animals, music, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, sensitive, prone to compromises, not indifferent, well-ordered

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: cat
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/u/za0642734
user number: 9575771
photo of 5
Yuliya, 32
Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
I am seeking a man 29-40 years
visited 18 hours ago