Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
2877888

Gift


+ Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 45 - 57 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Such as is, already other will not be))) I I am different

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: industry and management
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 164 cm
Weight: 57 kg
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: gray
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, cooking, sports
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, like to laugh, sensitive, romantic, not indifferent, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/za1935225/
user number: 2877888
photo of 6
Natali, 45
Kyiv, Ukraine
I am seeking a man 45-57 years

Such as is, already other will not be))) I I am different
online