Victoria, 39
Chelyabinsk, Russia
Visited 3 days ago


+ Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 34 - 49 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage

About myself

I'm a happy, very reliable and an optimistic woman, that wants to find her man.

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: teaching
Accommodation: in own apartment


Height: 170 cm
Weight: 74 kg
I look: very good
Build: stocky
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown


Plan to visit: Russia from 01.12.2018 till 05.01.2019
Purpose of a visit:to visit relatives/friends

Country and religion

Nationality: christian
Religion: keep up traditions


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, eastern (mizrahi), dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: like changes, self-confident, sociable, romantic, optimistic, clever

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Profile address: https://ukrwife.com/za7029353/
user number: 3644966
photo of 8
Victoria, 39
Chelyabinsk, Russia
I am seeking a man 34-49 years

I'm a happy, very reliable and an optimistic woman, that wants to find her man.
Visited 3 days ago